9 Responses to “”

  1. Amaryllis Says:

    ‘People say they’re okay but the truth is they’re not’ I love this quotation, it’s so true! And I love the white feminine shoes, I want the same ones!
    I’m looking forward to the next post 🙂

  2. touchmeimsick Says:

    Same! If i find out where to get them I’ll let you know!

  3. Amaryllis Says:

    Thank you it’s nice of you, it would be great.

  4. Amaryllis Says:

    Jenny Holzer’s art is absolutely wonderful

    • touchmeimsick Says:

      Yeah it’s pretty great hey, pretty sure I’ve used quite a lot of her stuff over time.

      • Amaryllis Says:

        So you must be an artist too! I think her art can be a good source of inspiration indeed ❤ 🙂

      • touchmeimsick Says:

        Yeah I am, well I try to be. This whole blog is actually just a place for me to store images for inspiration so my computer memory doesn’t get too crowded, nice to know other people can also use it as inspiration. x

  5. Lisa Valentine Says:

    Speaking of memory upgrades, are you familiar with Crucial™? They’ve got a great website that gives you the how-to for installing do-it-yourself memory upgrades on your computer. I just entered their sweepstakes for a chance to win a $500 gift card good at your choice of Best Buy, Home Depot or Sports Authority:

    http://bit.ly/9szQg1

  6. touchmeimsick Says:

    Cool thanks for that!

Leave a Reply

